Morecambe - Pre-Season: Burnley Come To The Globe
UK time is: 04:37:00
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre-Season: Burnley Come To The Globe

Morecambe have announced their first three pre-season friendlies for this summer; with Championship outfit Burnley coming to The Globe as the first of these.

Burnley will visit The Shrimps on 9th July in a game that will kick-off at 7.45pm. Next up, on Saturday 20th July Raith will arrive.

The final confirmed at this point will see Morecambe travel on Saturday 27th July for a game against another Scottish opponent, St Johnstone.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 13 2013

Time: 12:47PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Morecambe Articles

Walsall Unsaddled at The Globe. (Wednesday September 2 2015)

Clash of Cultures at Morecambe (Saturday August 29 2015)

Fratton Threesome Frittered (Saturday August 22 2015)

The Prodigal Returns (Tuesday August 18 2015)

Never Say Never (Saturday August 15 2015)

Blades Too Sharp For Morecambe. (Wednesday August 12 2015)

Morecambe Drown in Pools (Saturday August 8 2015)

All JPT Draw Dates Now Confirmed (Friday August 7 2015)

Reds Draw at The Globe. (Sunday August 2 2015)

Miller Gets Shrimps Chance (Thursday July 30 2015)

Archived Morecambe Articles

List All Vital Morecambe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
7. Bristol Rovers 5 3 0 2 1 9
8. Mansfield 5 2 2 1 2 8
9. Cambridge 5 2 2 1 1 8
10. Morecambe 5 2 1 2 1 7
11. Northampton 5 2 1 2 0 7
12. Wimbledon 5 2 1 2 -1 7
13. Exeter 5 2 1 2 -2 7

Morecambe Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

YORK CITY WINGER NETS IN WORLD CUP
» York : 04/09/2015 22:12:01
Yellows in 2nd round draw JPT
» Oxford : 04/09/2015 21:47:00
Benjamin Büchel signs for the yellows
» Oxford : 04/09/2015 19:53:00
International call ups for 3 U's
» Oxford : 04/09/2015 19:28:00
Swindon v Oxford
» Oxford : 04/09/2015 19:18:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Morecambe v Luton?
Suggested By:  Morecambe Admin
Morecambe win 38%
Luton win 31%
Draw 31%